Staff consultation times

Semester 1 2013

Unit

Lecturer

Email

Consultation time

Room or Appointment

COMP5028 Object-Oriented Design

Masa Takatsuka

masa.takatsuka@sydney.edu.au

Thursday 3-4pm

Level 3, Room 318

COMP5045 Computational Geometry

Joachim Gudmundsson

joachim.gudmundsson@sydney.edu.au

 

 

COMP5046 Statistical Natural Language Processing

James Curran

james.curran@sydney.edu.au

By appointment

By appointment

COMP5114 Digital Media Fundamentals

Zhiyong Wang

zhiyong.wang@sydney.edu.au

Wednesday 4-5pm

Level 3, Room 330 or 349

COMP5116 Internet Protocols

Choon Jin Ng

choon.jin.ng@sydney.edu.au

Wednesday 4:30-5:30pm

Level 2, Room 212

COMP5138 Relational Database Management Systems

Uwe Roehm

uwe.roehm@sydney.edu.au

Wednesday 2-3pm

Level 4, Room 446

COMP5206 Introduction to Information Systems

Jinman Kim

jinman.kim@sydney.edu.au

Monday 4-5pm

Level 5, Room 544

COMP5211 Algorithms

BingBing Zhou

bing.zhou@sydney.edu.au

Thursday 3-4pm

Level 4, Room 415

COMP5212 Software Construction

Judy Kay

judy.kay@sydney.edu.au

By appointment

By appointment

COMP5213 Computer and Network Organization

Javid Taheri

javid.taheri@sydney.edu.au

 

 

COMP5214 Software Development in Java

Xiuying Wang

xiu.wang@sydney.edu.au

Wednesday 4-5pm

By appointment

COMP5318 Knowledge Discovery and Data Mining

Sanjay Chawla

sanjay.chawla@sydney.edu.au

Mondays 5-6pm

By appointment

COMP5347 e-Commerce Technology

Ying Zhou

ying.zhou@sydney.edu.au

 

 

COMP5348 Enterprise Scale Software Architecture

Alan Fekete

alan.fekete@sydney.edu.au

Tuesday 2-3pm

By appointment

COMP5424 Information Technology in Biomedicine

David Feng

dagan.feng@sydney.edu.au

By appointment

By appointment

Tom Cai

tom.cai@sydney.edu.au

By appointment

By appointment

COMP5425 Multimedia Storage, Retrieval & Delivery

Zhiyong Wang

zhiyong.wang@sydney.edu.au

Thursday 4-5pm

Level 3, Room 330 or 349

COMP5426 Parallel and Distributed Computing

BingBing Zhou

bing.zhou@sydney.edu.au

Tuesday 5-6pm

Level 4, Room 415

INFO5010   IT Advanced Topic A - Cloud Computing

Ying Zhou

ying.zhou@sydney.edu.au

 

 

Uwe Roehm

uwe.roehm@sydney.edu.au

Wednesday 2-3pm

Level 4, Room 446

INFO5301 Information Security Management

Sandeep Sardesai

ssardesai@au1.ibm.com

 

 

INFO5990 Professional Practice in IT

Geoff Kennedy

geoffrey.kennedy@sydney.edu.au

Tuesday 5-6pm

New Law SLR 024

INFO5991 Services Science Management & Eng’g

Andrea Stern

andrea.stern@sydney.edu.au

Thursday 5-6pm

By appointment

INFO5992 Understanding IT Innovations

Bill Simpson-Young

bill.simpson-young@sydney.edu.au

By appointment

By appointment

INFO5993 IT Research Methods

Albert Zomaya

albert.zomaya@sydney.edu.au

Monday 2-3pm

By appointment

INFO6007 IT Project Management

Steve Sommer

steve.sommer@sydney.edu.au

Wednesday 9pm

New Law School Seminar 100

ISYS5050 Knowledge Management Systems

Joseph Davis

joseph.davis@sydney.edu.au

 

 

Meeting rooms and academic offices are located in the School of IT building.

Unless otherwise stated, email addresses should be followed by "@sydney.edu.au".